Leadership Team

Leadership Team

CEO Adrian Kneeshaw A.Kneeshaw@carltonbolling.co.uk
Head of School Jane Girt J.Girt@carltonbolling.co.uk
Director of School Improvement Sarah Charlton S.Charlton@carltonbolling.co.uk
Deputy Headteacher Teaching & Learning Ubaid Naseem U.Naseem@carltonbolling.co.uk
Assistant Headteacher Pastoral Trude Feiweles T.Feiweles@carltonbolling.co.uk
Deputy Headteacher Curriculum Inam Laher I.Laher@carltonbolling.co.uk
Deputy Headteacher Standards Mohammed Azum M.Azum@carltonbolling.co.uk
Director of Creative Studies Tony Moon T.Moon@carltonbolling.co.uk
Director of Maths Vish Singh V.Singh@carltonbolling.co.uk
Director of English Steve Haveron S.Haveron@carltonbolling.co.uk
Director of Technical Studies Kasim Hafesji K.Hafesji@carltonbolling.co.uk
Director of Science David Spencer D.Spencer@carltonbolling.co.uk