Pastoral Support

Pastoral Support

Each year group has an assigned Head of Year.  These key members of staff are ideal points of contact for any specific discussions or questions.  Please ask for them by name when telephoning, or use the email addresses below,

For the academic year 2019/20, these Head of Years  are shown below:

Head of Year 7 

Nicola Midgley –          N.Midgley@carltonbolling.co.uk

Matt Beesley    –           M.Beesley@carltonbolling.co.uk

Head of Year 8

Jo Haveron –                 J.Haveron@carltonbolling.co.uk

Emma Holmes –           E.Holmes@carltonbolling.co.uk

Head of Year 9

Neil Holmes –               N.Holmes@carltonbolling.co.uk

Wayne Rettie –             W.Reittie@carltonbolling.co.uk

Head of Year 10

Amjad Arshad –            A.Arshad@carltonbolling.co.uk

Matt Whitlock –           M.Whitlock@carltonbolling.co.uk

Head of Year 11

Mohammed Younis – M.Younis@carltonbolling.co.uk

Ross Mezals –              R.Mezals@carltonbolling.co.uk