Pastoral Support

Pastoral Support

Each year group has an assigned Head of Year.  These key members of staff are ideal points of contact for any specific discussions or questions.  Please ask for them by name when telephoning, or use the email addresses below,

For the academic year 2018/19, these Head of Years  are shown below:

Head of Year 7 –    Jo Haveron and Emma Holmes

Head of Year 8 –   Neil Holmes and Wayne Rettie

Head of Year 9 –   Nicola Midgley and Matt Whitlock

Head of Year 10 – Beth Robinson and Amanda Leggett

Head of Year 11 – Mohammed Younis and Amjad Arshad

Post 16 –                Carol Allen and Denise Robinson