Pastoral Support

Pastoral Support

Each year group has an assigned Head of Year.  These key members of staff are ideal points of contact for any specific discussions or questions.  Please ask for them by name when telephoning, or use the email addresses below,

For the academic year 2020/21, these Head of Years  are shown below:

Head of Year 7 

Mohammed Younis – M.Younis@carltonbolling.co.uk

Beth Robinson –          B.Robinson@carltonbolling.co.uk

Head of Year 8

Nicola Midgley –          N.Midgley@carltonbolling.co.uk

Matt Beesley    –           M.Beesley@carltonbolling.co.uk

Head of Year 9

Emma Holmes –           E.Holmes@carltonbolling.co.uk

Carol Allan –                 C.Allan@carltonbolling.co.uk

Denise Robinson –      D.Robinson@carltonbolling.co.uk

Head of Year 10

Neil Holmes –               N.Holmes@carltonbolling.co.uk

Jenna Morris –             J.Morris@carltonbolling.co.uk

Head of Year 11

Amjad Arshad –            A.Arshad@carltonbolling.co.uk

Matt Whitlock –           M.Whitlock@carltonbolling.co.uk