Directors of Faculties

 

Directors of Faculties

Kasim Hafesji Director of Technical studies K.Hafesji@carltonbolling.co.uk
Steve Haveron Director of English S.Haveron@carltonbolling.co.uk
Claire Hurley SENCO C.Hurley@carltonbolling.co.uk
Jemma Lovatt Director of EBACC J.Lovatt@carltonbolling.co.uk
Tony Moon Director of Creative studies T.Moon@carltonbolling.co.uk
Vish Singh Director of Maths V.Singh@carltonbolling.co.uk
Dave Spencer Director of Science D.Spencer@carltonbolling.co.uk