Staff List and Emails

 

Carlton Bolling Staff List

Aliyah Bashir Head of Science a.bashir@carltonbolling.co.uk
Aisha Mir Head of ICT a.mir@carltonbolling.co.uk
Bruno Sturmel Head of MFL b.sturmel@carltonbolling.co.uk
Claire Hurley SEN SENCO c.hurley@carltonbolling.co.uk
David Boyle Head of ADT d.boyle@carltonbolling.co.uk
Glenn Haigh Head of Vocational G.Haigh@carltonbolling.co.uk
Jemma Lovatt Head of Humanities J.Lovatt@carltonbolling.co.uk
Lindsay Wilson Head of PA l.wilson@carltonbolling.co.uk
Stephen Haveron Director of English S.Haveron@carltonbolling.co.uk
Vish Singh Director of Maths V.Singh@carltonbolling.co.uk